In 2018, JT&S rolled out our Safety Certified Lineman Program, which is meant to recognize our journeyman lineman that have shown a continuous commitment to safety through consistent participation in the most important areas of lineman safety.  We had over 40 initial Safety Certified Lineman recipients recognized in 2018 and we would like to recognize their accomplishment:

Thank you to all of our 2018 Safety Certified Lineman recipients for your continued dedication to putting safety first.

Take a look at our gallery below of some our 2018 SCL certificate recipients!

[ngg src="galleries" ids="4" display="basic_slideshow"]

Brian Allen, Kevin Seaton, Michael Stone, and Obie Tharpe with Benton County Electric System

Lynn Cantrell, Derrick Colwell, Ryan Lorance, Toby McBride, Jeffery Moffitt, Alex Saylor, Kyle Thompson, Alan Watson, Scott Johnson, Tyler Oaks, Randy Rodgers, and David Vaughn with Caney Fork Electric Cooperative

Mike Cocke, Buddy Dotson, Blake Furr, Keith Pate, and William Speer with Dickson Electric System

Jesse Crook with Gallatin Department of Electricity

Payton Featherston with Gibson Electric Membership Corporation

Bobby Williams with Meriwether Lewis Electric Cooperative

<Charlie Greenfield with Pulaski Electric System

James Phillips with Sequachee Valley Electric Cooperative

Bryan Hickerson with Sparta Electric

Jamie Dean with Springfield Electric

Marty Blankenship, Randy Carnahan, Jamie Perrigo, Tony Tade, and Mark Geralds with Tri-County Electric Membership Corporation

Eric Burton, Derek Harris, Steven Mantooth, David Myers, Kyle Riddle, and Andy Warren with Tullahoma Utilities Authority

Randy Cossey, Stan Harris, Charlie Lay, Tracy Martin, and Ronnie Mathis with Tennessee Valley Electric Cooperative